bowling and froyo day

by fitcakesjuliebeatrice

Image

today i went bowling with my schoolmate and my brother.Image

i arrived the mtr station late but my friend is also late so we are both still happy and start going to the bowling center.

the weather was really hot but we chatted so happily that we really forgot the uncomfortable and we soon arrive the center while brother has arrived already and had booked a link.

Image

in the first round brother taught me and my friend, he himself got 100 points while i got 80 points and my friend got 13 points.

Image

then we continued for the second round, this time my brother got 122 points without wasting time on teaching us, so i just got 79 points and my friend had slightly improvement for 20 points.

Image

after the third round we paid hk$98 for three and so each of us has to pay back hk$33 for my brother, he went home for lunch and then my friend and i went to shatin plaza for a walk.

Image

my friend bought a starbucks new drink which’s earl grey tea with coffee jelly for hk$39 while i bought nothing becuz i’ve eaten two apples with two jars of almonds before coming out for the games.

Image

after some chatting and finishing the drink, we start going to tsim sha tsui and we arrived harbour city.

i walked up to citysuper and bought peanut butter & co. dark chocolate dreams, then we head on to yo mama for a large froyo.

Image

we bought a bottle of water and shared, and we chose dark chocolate and original for the froyo.

choices of toppings includes,” macaroons, biscuits, crisps, cereals, berries, brownie, chocolate pieces and orange poppy seed cake”.

Image

i saw the poppy seed cake quite pound cake like, so i chose that as my friend said she has no opinion on what topping to be chosen.

Image

the original froyo was too milky and tasted artificial comparing to my favorite fage or chobani, while the dark chocolate froyo was absolutely not froyo but instead, HEAVENLY DELICIOUS chocolate ice cream!!!:)Image

the poppy seed cake was really bad and i gave my friend $20 for half the froyo and half the water.

we were both so happy to have such a summer treat!!!Image

after that, we walked to isquare and we chatted about angelababy, her beauty, her job and her family.

her story was actually really quite interesting!!!Image

