best bowling& leaky gut

by fitcakesjuliebeatrice

Image

after three cakes last night, i woke up at ten thirty this morning with a heavy stomach, not wanting any food, so i just add an apple at eleven oclock,

Image

and followed with two jars of almonds before going to visit my chinese doctor, she said i was quite too cold this week, and i should make hot water bags before dinner everyday the coming week.Image

back to the binge thing, i can’t buy any cakes from clover cakes or dolce 88 or green the icon becuz my mother needs the octopus card immediately,

Image

and ordered me to go home as soon as possible, so i just bought three chobanis, hk$51 for one cherry, one blueberry and one mango, of course two per cent fat is my stable:)Image

when i saw my mom, she said she don’t need the octopus card!!! i was quite actually angry becuz the stupid misunderstanding ruin my plan, but that’s ok, some how she is always my leader!:(

Image

we went bowling, which i made my ever highest score today with my japanese teacher, he got bad scores today:P hehe he said he was tired, huh?!

Image

after that mom and i went parknshop for a hk$10.8 125g blueberries and a hk$10 on sale 454g strawberries, i hoe they’re yum!!!:)

Image

now my fridge has brussels sprouts, chobani and berries, this week will be fun and i hope to post some recipes for you lovely guys!!!:)

Image

brother’s not yet back and everyone in my form is going to the grad din tonight with beautiful dresses, i was kind of jealous!!!:P

Image

tomorrow i finally can go take my visa for student in UK, and i’ll visit dolce 88 after that, instead of going shopping with my mom in mong kok.

Image

i really hope to get the half price discount but i better try some choices tomorrow first like chocolate tart and opera cake, then next time during half price i’ll get maybe, Image

now i am watching some movies and i’ll try to eat less calories except cakes and see if this can help losing weight, some how this worked for a while!!!

like chestnut cake and cheese cake. i really want someone to go with me so i don’t act weird with ugly clothes which’s not hiding my ugly legs!!!:(

Image

i do trust leaky gut will help losing weight, though unhealthy, but i hope this works for me, i’ll try to intake more tomato, bell pepper, cakes,

Image

chobani, cheese cakes, and paprika with chickpeas and tofu. TVP works too. do you want a leaky gut like what i had before?:)

Image

